29
Apr
08

I COULD NEED SOME.

I’d like to close my eyes and go numb
But there’s a cold wind coming from
The top of the highest high-rise today
It’s not a breeze cause’ it blows hard
Yes, and it wants me to discard the humanity I know
Watch the warmth blow away

Don’t let the world bring you down
Not everyone here is that fucked up and cold
Remember why you came
And while you’re alive
Experience the warmth before you grow old

Do you think I should adhere to that pressing new frontier?
And leave in my wake a trail of fear?
Or should I hold my head up high
And throw a wrench and spokes by
Leaving the air behind me clear?

..thanks Sybelle..


0 Responses to “I COULD NEED SOME.”



  1. Lascia un commento

Lascia un commento

i write, you read

contact

miriam.pittioni@gmail.com [Gtalk] miriam pittioni [skype]

I heart FeedBurner

Add to Technorati Favorites

Così tanto tempo e così poche cose da fare..

aprile: 2008
L M M G V S D
« Mar   Mag »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Aggiornamenti Twitter

MYTUBE

Who's william_perry?

I wonder if you think of me when you can't fall asleep at night.

Covered.

Hear from you soon.

Doesn't mean I'm lost.

Be mine.

Stolen #01

Altre foto
Creative Commons License
Questo/a opera è pubblicato sotto una Licenza Creative Commons.

