27
Set
08

LOVER.

Lonely is the room, the bed is made, the open window lets the rain in..

Burning in the corner is the only one who dreams she had you with her..

My body turns and yearns for a sleep that will never come..

It’s never over, my kingdom for a kiss upon his shoulder..

It’s never over, all my riches for his smiles when i slept so soft against him..

It’s never over, all my blood for the sweetness of his laughter..

It’s never over, he’s the tear that hangs inside my soul forever..


0 Responses to “LOVER.”



  1. Lascia un commento

Lascia un commento

i write, you read

contact

miriam.pittioni@gmail.com [Gtalk] miriam pittioni [skype]

I heart FeedBurner

Add to Technorati Favorites

Così tanto tempo e così poche cose da fare..

settembre: 2008
L M M G V S D
« Ago   Ott »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Aggiornamenti Twitter

MYTUBE

Who's william_perry?

I wonder if you think of me when you can't fall asleep at night.

Covered.

Hear from you soon.

Doesn't mean I'm lost.

Be mine.

Stolen #01

Altre foto
Creative Commons License
Questo/a opera è pubblicato sotto una Licenza Creative Commons.

